Vorstand:

Präsidentin
Jacqueline Thiele
Römerstrasse 21
4106 Therwil
061 401 16 36
Jacqueline.Thiele@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Vizepräsidentin
Beatrice Studer
Kornfeldstrasse 87
4125 Riehen
061 601 92 68
Beatrice.Studer@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Kassiererin
Franziska Gebler
Steinbühlweg 12
4123 Allschwil
061 481 97 03
Franziska.Gebler@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Protokollführerin
Stephanie Holl
In den Neumatten 51
4125 Riehen
061 601 26 61
stephanie.holl@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Materialverwalterin
Bernadette Ries
Im Glögglihof 17
4125 Riehen
061 641 04 61
Bernadette.Ries@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Technische Leitung
Ingrid Gabriel
Morystrasse 90
4125 Riehen
061 601 46 64
Ingrid.Gabriel@turnerinnen-riehen.ch

Beisitzerin

Beatrice Huwyler
Obere Weid
4125 Riehen
061 641 99 33
Beatrice.Huwyler@turnerinnen-riehen.ch




Partner: